Reviews 
 4.6 Stars Overall


 Posted by Brant G

02/16/2022
Great service done quickly


 Posted by Martin F

02/08/2022
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!


 Posted by Nick L

02/01/2022
Would be 4-5 stars except the price keeps going up. 110$ for an oil change on my truck….I’ll probably just go back to doing oil changes myself! I understand that inflation is an issue but this seems like a substantial increase.


 Posted by Ted K

01/23/2022
I keep going back to the same Xpress lube because I keep having a perfect experience with changing my oil. The staff is always pleasant and super fast with taking care of my vehicle.


 Posted by Heather L

01/17/2022
The service is a little spendy, but I love how fast and efficient they are. Thank you! :~)


 Posted by Grace R

12/23/2021
Quick service and very professional.


 Posted by Wiley B

12/09/2021
These guys ROCK! I had to get a new battery. One hour later problem solved. We will keep coming back. Reliable and dependable service.


 Posted by James G. E

12/05/2021
Good guys, clean facility. Great job guys!


 Posted by Connie E

10/24/2021
Great customer service!


 Posted by Ted K

10/24/2021
Always super pleasant customer service and always do a great job! I only go to that location because I am always happy with the service.

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

© Xpress Lube - Alaska - Abbott. All Rights Reserved.

Login