Reviews 
 4.6 Stars Overall


 Posted by Wiley B

09/15/2021
The customer service was great. The 15 minute oil change was great. The price was great. What's not to like?!?! We will be back.


 Posted by Daelyne F

08/24/2021
The experience went well. The only reason for the 4 stars was due to not being able to reconnect the oil sensor. Other then that the staff were friendly and the service was completed quickly. The shop was also very clean and well kept. Thank you Daelyne


 Posted by Sara J

08/05/2021
Excellent service as usual. And I have been a customer since the location opened.


 Posted by Sammy G

07/24/2021
The crew was quick and efficient!


 Posted by Karen S

07/21/2021
Would have preferred if they had asked me what kind of oil I wanted instead of hoping I hadn't noticed that they had checked the more expensive synthetic. Otherwise, service was excellent!


 Posted by Elizabeth M

07/12/2021
Great service


 Posted by Eve H

07/01/2021
Explained everything thoroughly that they found and did to my car. Very polite. Listened to my concerns and questions. Excellent service.


 Posted by Margaret H

06/27/2021
I was in a hurry due to a family trip. They got me in and under way quickly and efficiently. Advised that I needed to have the transmission fluid changed and accomplished in plenty of time for me to reach my desired departure time. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


 Posted by David S

06/21/2021
Things went well, and it was done in good time. Only unhappy item was the price. $89 for an oil change seems high, but I know things are tough after the pandemic.


 Posted by Sandra D

06/20/2021
The personnel were honest and professional.

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

© Xpress Lube - Alaska - Abbott. All Rights Reserved.

Login